艾美斯大律师事务所

感谢您联系艾美斯大律师事务所, 同时我们欢迎您通过电话,邮件或传真的方式联系我们。

艾美斯大律师事务所在此网站平台发布的信息只作为对公众的服务信息。使用此网站并不代表您跟艾美斯大律师事务所建立了律师和客户的关系。律师和客户的关系的形成要考虑很多因素包括是否存在潜在的利益冲突等。一个律师和客户关系的形成只有您和艾美斯大律师事务所签订客户合作合约后才真正开始,其中会包括合作细节和条款等。

当这个网站上所发布的内容涉及到法律问题的时候并不代表适用您的法律建议,我们建议您在做任何决定之前咨询您的律师或跟艾美斯大律师联系咨询适用您的法律建议。此网站内容有可能会出现打印不准确或失误。此网站的信息并不代表任何艾美斯大律师或任何雇员的个人建议。

艾美斯大律师事务所授权您可以浏览,保存,打印及复印等只用作个人用途并不包括商业用途。关于此授权,您同意任何您保存或复印的资料将保留艾美斯大律师事务所的版权并同时包含此网站出处的连接。

 

外部链接声明

艾美斯大律师事务所网站中的一些链接有可能会链接到我们认为可能有用或信息丰富的其他网站,艾美斯大律师事务所并没有参考列出或出现在此类链接网站中的任何信息。这些第三方网站或信息的连接并不是艾美斯大律师事务所网站的意图。我们不对这些网站的内容做维护或控制,因此不能保证您在那里发现的信息的准确性,可靠性。

amicus law

Amicus Law

 

Thank you for contacting Amicus Law. While we’re happy to have you contact us by telephone, mail, email, or facsimile.

Amicus Law has placed the information on this website as a service to the general public. Use of this website does not in any manner constitute a lawyer‐client relationship between Amicus Law and the user. The formation of an lawyer‐client relationship requires the consideration of many factors to include possible conflicts of interest. An lawyer‐client relationship is formed only when both you and Amicus Law have signed an engagement letter that details the scope of our engagement and the terms thereof. While the information on this site is about legal issues, it is not intended as legal advice or as a substitute for the particularised advice of your own counsel.  Anyone seeking specific legal advice or assistance should retain a lawyer.

This website could include inaccuracies or typographical errors. The materials on this website do not constitute legal advice, do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Amicus Law or any of its employees, and are not guaranteed to be correct, complete, or up‐to‐date.

The articles and information on this website are provided as is without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non‐infringement. Each individual document published by Amicus Law on this website may contain other proprietary notices and copyright information relating to that specific document.

Amicus Law hereby authorises you to view, store, print, reproduce, copy, and distribute any pages within this website for non‐commercial use only.  In consideration of this authorisation, you agree that (a) any copy of these documents which you make shall retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained herein and (b) this page is included with any distribution.

Links Disclaimer

Some links within the Amicus Law website may lead to other sites that we believe may be useful or informative. The Amicus Law website does not incorporate any materials appearing in such linked sites by reference. These links to third party sites or information are not intended as, and should not be interpreted by you as, constituting or implying our endorsement, sponsorship, or recommendation of the third party information, products, or services found there. We do not maintain or control these sites and accordingly make no guarantee concerning the accuracy, reliability, or currency of the information found there.

Amicus Law operating since 2009
Level 7, CTS House, 175 Queen Street, Auckland 1010