Jyostana Haria

Jyostana Haria

Jyostana(Jo)Haria是艾美斯律师事务所移民团队的法律行政。 2008年,她获得了BLS, LLB法学学士学位,并于2010年从印度孟买大学获得法学硕士学位。自2011年以来,她一直在艾美斯律师事务所工作,并熟悉移民法有关的所有案件。作为新西兰的一名移民,她了解客户的需求,并努力争取正义和积极的成果。她目前正在AUT完成法律课程,并很快成为律师。

她帮助数百名客户的移民案件取得成功,例如临时签证,永久居留权和PPI答复等。她具有处理递解出境和逾期居留第61条的请求,并处理过上诉案件和部长级特批的案件。 Jo对每一个潜在的问题都很敏锐,在工作签证和居留案件方面非常有经验。她致力于移民法和民事法,也积极探索其他法律。

在空闲的时间,Jo喜欢和家人在一起,烹饪不同的美食,还喜欢徒步和享受新西兰美丽的海滩。 Jo可以流利的讲英语,印地语,古吉拉特语和马拉地语。

DDI:09 905 3683
传真:09 969 1492
电子邮件:jharia@amicuslaw.co.nz
位置:奥克兰CBD办事处

Jyostana Haria

Jyostana Haria

Jyostana (Jo) Haria is a Legal Executive in the Immigration Department. She received her BLS LLB in 2008 and further obtained her LLM in 2010 from Mumbai University, India. She has been with Amicus Chambers since 2011 and looks after all matters related to immigration law. Being an immigrant herself in New Zealand, she understands the clients needs and strives for justice as well as positive outcome. She is currently completing her law papers at AUT and plans to become a lawyer.

She has assisted hundreds of her clients to achieve successful outcomes for their immigration cases such as temporary visas, permanent residency and PPI response, etc. She has experience in dealing with deportation and compliance matters and section 61 requests, appeal cases and ministerial requests. Jyo has a sharp eye on every potential issues and very experienced on work visa cases and residency cases. She is committed to immigration and civil law with the enthusiasm for exploring other laws too.

In her free time Jo enjoys to spend time with her family, cook different cuisines as well as explore bush walk trails and beautiful beaches of New Zealand. Jo is fluent in English, Hindi, Gujarati and Marathi.

 

DDI: 09 905 3683
Fax: 09 969 1492
Email: jharia@amicuslaw.co.nz
Location: Auckland CBD Office